reqopvest.blogg.se

Makemkv how to rip blu ray movie sully
Makemkv how to rip blu ray movie sully







makemkv how to rip blu ray movie sully

It gives you a direct connection to the car and the road.īoth my laptop and desktop are from 2011. It's simple, light-weight, mechanical, no electronic wizardry getting into the way, no traction control or ABS. I'll still download the songs to my memory card so I can play them directly, while still enjoying a listening platform that's geared towards introducing me to new music. I know, it's Spotify and all, but it's introduced me to some fantastic songs/artists/albums that I might have easily missed, if I didn't use a recommendation-based service. I never thought I would say this, but I don't really miss the iPod.ĮDIT: I also have to say that using streaming services (Spotify, really) didn't turn out to be the worst thing in the world. The search and browsing features are much easier on a touchscreen than on an iPod, and having one less thing to carry with me when I leave the house is nice, too. I have to say, however, that throwing all 9,500+ songs on a memory card and using it on my LG phone hasn't been the worst thing in the world. I was heartbroken when my 160GB iPod Classic gave up the ghost a few months ago I had resisted the pressure to switch to a streaming device, and I took great pride in accumulating a little under 10,000 songs. But, if you call the company you can often get a replacement board or circuit for quite a bit cheaper than it would cost for their repair person to get it and come install it for you. So many corners are cut, especially on the control electronics. The biggest problem with the new ones is the price point they are built at. Solvents can destroy the gaskets and tubing in the machine and cause it to leak. Grease and oil products will collect in the drum and can cause all sorts of nasty shit to grow.

makemkv how to rip blu ray movie sully

The side load ones aren't good for getting really soiled clothes clean, but you shouldn't be washing stuff that's soiled with industrial chemicals in your washing machine anyway. They also don't do a good job removing soap from the clothes so you end up with a lot of residual soap in your clothes. I've had so many clothes ruined by the agitators on those things and they never get the clothes dry so you either have to hang them out forever or put them in the dryer forever. I'll never go back to those shitty old top load washers.









Makemkv how to rip blu ray movie sully